Vitamins & Supplements return policies
Longest window
365 days
PipingRock.com
Typical window
30 days
median of 28 stores
Free returns
2
of 28 stores
| Store | Return window | Free returns | Receipt needed | Return in store | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1st Phorm | 30 days | No | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| 310 Nutrition | 30 days | Conditional | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| BioTRUST Nutrition | 60 days | No | Yes | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| BlueSkyVitamin.com | 30 days | No | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| BrainMD | 60 days | No | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| BulkSupplements.com | 30 days | No | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| cbd.co | 15 days | No | Yes | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| CBDfx | 60 days | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| Cbdmd | 60 days | Yes | Not specified | Conditional | Aug 2026 |
| Cellucor | 30 days | No | Conditional | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| Diet Direct | 90 days | No | Conditional | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| Extract Labs | 7 days | No | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| five THC | 30 days | Conditional | Conditional | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| GH NUTRITION | 30 days | No | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| GNC | 30 days | No | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| Happy Mammoth | 60 days | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| iHerb | 30 days | Conditional | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| JustCBD | 30 days | Not specified | Yes | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| Koi CBD | 90 days | Conditional | Yes | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| Medterra | 30 days | Conditional | Conditional | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| Onnit | 30 days | No | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| PipingRock.com | 365 days | Yes | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| Protein Works | 90 days | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| RedCon1Official | 30 days | Conditional | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| Swanson Vitamins | 100 days | No | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| The CBDistillery | 60 days | Not specified | Not specified | No | Aug 2026 |
| Thorne | 60 days | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| Vitabiotics | 14 days | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
Every figure is quoted from the retailer's own published policy. Open a store for the exact wording. Policies change without notice, so confirm before you buy.