Food & Drink return policies
Longest window
60 days
Forthglade
Typical window
30 days
median of 14 stores
Free returns
1
of 15 stores
| Store | Return window | Free returns | Receipt needed | Return in store | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 11thStreetCoffee.com | 30 days | No | Yes | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| 177milkstreet | 15 days | No | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| BloomsyBox | 5 days | Yes | No | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| Distacart.com | 15 days | Conditional | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| Dropps | 30 days | No | Yes | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| Forthglade | 60 days | No | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| GiftExpress | 30 days | No | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| Harney & Sons Fine Teas | 30 days | Conditional | Conditional | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| Lindt | 14 days | Conditional | Conditional | Yes | Aug 2026 |
| MUDWTR | 30 days | No | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| Prezzybox | 30 days | No | Conditional | Yes | Aug 2026 |
| Thrifty's | 30 days | No | Yes | Yes | Aug 2026 |
| True Leaf Market | 30 days | Conditional | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| UrbanStems | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Aug 2026 |
| Whole Foods Market | 30 days | Not specified | Yes | Yes | Aug 2026 |
Every figure is quoted from the retailer's own published policy. Open a store for the exact wording. Policies change without notice, so confirm before you buy.